Tired but harmonic

April 8, 2010

Name: Oscar Karlsson
Date: 5/4 2010
Location: Arvika
SED#1

Just one of those days where you wake up and wish you’ve had your cellphone. I dropped mine last week and I had to get home. No car and far away from home. I began to stroll through town when it hit me. The spring is really on its way. The sun was shining and I had to take of my jacket because I couldn’t bear the heat. People crowded the streets and every single one of them had a smile on their face and even though i reflected on the situation I was in, I was pleased with how I felt. I was harmonic and began to wonder what this day had to offer but I suspected that it wasn’t gonna offer me much.

Luckily I ran into a dear friend of mine and I could call for a pickup.  At home I threw myself on the bed and slept through almost the entire day. Today was gonna be one of those days.

Leave a comment