Spring Cleaning

April 18, 2010

Name: Victor Bleichner

Date: 6/4

Time: 15:30

Location: Sätra, Stockholm

SED 1#

As I just moved in so the spring cleaning was different this year and very much needed. Now when we actually have som sun you can see how messy it really is here so you couldn’t really avoid it anymore. I’ve actually been living here for over a month but everything was so dark and grey so I didn’t really care how it looked. Now I could finally get rid of all the empty boxes and it actually looks like someone lives here.

So I finally got my hands on some old vaccum cleaner that’s been in my family since the 80’s (If you use it more than 10 minutes at a time it actually smells like it’s going to catch fire) and is starting to clean up this mess. It feels like I’ve moved in for real now, and it feels good.

One Response to “Spring Cleaning”

  1. CC Says:

    10 minutes? more like 10 seconds, and the sound! the horror! the HORROR!


Leave a comment