May 21, 2010

Name: Euy-Suk Kim

Date: 11/05/2010

Time: 12:00

Location: Stockholm

SED: #4

It’s such a beautiful day! All I want to do is enjoy the sun every last second of it. The sun made me fall asleep for a bit and it was good! I have been starting to listen to new music lately and so far I just love it. Nothing beats it with this nice weather and good music, such a nice combination. Of course a nice ice cold beer would spice it up to the max. I will have to take one very soon!
This is my favorite part. A DJ/producer from Toronto in Canada is coming to Stockholm. He’s name is Joel Zimmerman, but as a music star we call him Deadmau5! He is absolutely one of my favorite DJ/producer of all-time. He really inspires me to start becoming a DJ myself. I can never, never ever stop loving him and his work. He will be playing at a club called “Berns” tomorrow and I cannot wait for it! I will have to tell you more after Deadmau5’s concert! LATERS!

Leave a Reply

