May 21, 2010

Name: Euy-Suk Kim

Date: 05-06/04/2010

Time: 13:00

Location: Latvia, Riga

SED: #1

I and ten of my friends wanted to have some fun and one of them came up with the idea that we should take boat trip to Riga. All of us thought that was a great idea, cheap trip and cheap alcohol, nice!
So we drank and partied almost the whole day. When we got off at Riga I found this building which I found it interesting. The structure was abstract; you can see that it’s a bit crooked. Normally when I think about the word “abstract” then I only think about the painting art. But I guess there are buildings that actually were built in an abstract way.

Leave a Reply

