The journey ends here?

April 25, 2010

Name: Sara Cecilia Lempiäinen

Date: 24 april

Place: “Nymble”, Royal IT

Post #5

Saturday (april 24th) we celebrated Media tech’s first 10 years of existence.

About 150 people gathered to eat dinner, watch spectacles, sing traditional student songs, drink, and just have a huge party as an end to our anniversary week. I have, together with a whole team of people, worked for this week to be an unforgettable week for years to come. Many people are wondering what my next step is, and if my journey ends here? All I can say is that this was just the beginning, I have a whole new journey to commence. What happens after being Project Manager for Media Technology Business Day at Royal IT? That will be unveiled very soon. Before Spring I was just flower bud waiting to unfold, and now I am the most colourful flower in the garden.

Leave a Reply

