Summer awaits

April 25, 2010

Name: Victor Bleichner

Location: KTH

Date: 22/4

SED 5#

I got some spring feelings before my class today. You can really sense that it is spring because everyone waits outside until the class is starting, like people want the most time they can get outside. Now you can really feel how the summer is closing in. Only two courses left and after that a long summer break awaits. I don’t have much planned but many of my friends that have move elsewhere to study come home so I’m prediciting some nice barbecues and going out to the country, I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

