Movie nights rebooted

April 25, 2010

Name: Victor Bleichner

Date: 23/4

SED 4#

I realised it’ve been a while since the last movie night at my place so I’m finally inviting people over for one tonight. I’ve been doing this for a long time now (it all started somewhere back in high school) since I’m a huge movie buff. It feels good to do it again now that I have time again after moving. It’s a good way to get togheter with old friends and get some new ones.

So when everyone is out enjoying the spring sun I’m inside watching movies with the venetian blinds closed. I would have wanted to add some picture on my collection of 300+ movies but my camera stopped working so I’ll show the list instead: http://bleichman.dvdaf.com/owned

Leave a Reply

