I want to stay inside

April 25, 2010

Name: Christian Virtala

Date: 20/4 -2010

Place: Huddinge

Today the weather is really bad. I’m just getting depressed to look outside my window so this day I will spend indoors playing videogames and watching movies. Today it’s me, my xbox and my couch nothing else. I’ll try to go out and get some fresh air but it’s not as easy as it looks if you ever played a videogame you know what I’m talking about. It’s important to remember that even though a lot of stuff with spring is really awesome there is still really cold outside when there is no sun to be seen and raindrops fall from the sky hopefully the sun will return soon. Also the fact that my exam is closing in can have something to do with the lack of energy and willpower to leave my room.

Leave a Reply

