I killed my flower!

April 25, 2010

Name: Havva Göcmenoglu

Location: My balcony

Date: 2010-04-25

Sed 5

I killed my flower! Or almost did it. How did I do that? Well, because I love the sun and many other flowers also do that, I thought it would be a great idea to put my, one and only flower on the balcony. Because I am so smart I forgot to take it in, so it stayed there for a week.

Today when I went out on to the balcony I saw my flower. The leafs had turned into an ugly yellow colour. I took it inside and hope that it will recover soon. I will never make this mistake again.

Leave a Reply

