Here comes the rain again

April 23, 2010

Name: Nicklas Holmgren

Location: Stockholm

Date: 2010-04-21

Like I previously mentioned the weather in spring usually isn’t all that nice. It’s been around 10 degrees for a week or so which is too warm for my winter jacket but still pretty cold. Having hidden my other, more spring-compatible, jacket somewhere that I can’t remember – I just skipped having a jacket on at all. This was a bad decision today as it got a lot colder once I arrived at campus… Not visible in this picture are snow flakes, which were mixed with rain and kept coming for the remainder of the day.

I can’t wait for summer to come now, or until I can my jacket at least…

Leave a Reply

