An inspirational day

April 23, 2010

Name: Nicklas Holmgren

Location: Stockholm

Date: 2010-04-22

Today we had a very interesting thing going on in school – the “branschdag”. Although it’s apparently an annual thing this was the first time I had heard about it, and the first time I went to it. It proved to be inspirational.

What I think I’ll have the most use of was the hints and tips for people who are interested in starting their own companies. It’s something I’ve actually been thinking about for quite a while. I’ve laid up a couple of drafts in the past, but have never gotten to the part where I actually register it. Hopefully this’ll motivate me to start with it soon, it could maybe be something productive to do during the summer vacation.

Leave a Reply

