Boring day…

April 15, 2010

SED #4

Place: My place, Vasastan

Date: 2010-04-15

Time: 16:30

Name: Johan Olsson

Today I haven’t been really doing anything. I slept to about 13 o clock and just chilled at my home. I watched some of my favourite TV shows and I also watched a movie. My apartment looked like a mess so I decided to have a big cleaning session. When I moved my refigurator to vacuum clean behind it, I found a weird thing. At first I didn’t know what it was, but then I saw the sticker on it. It was a banana, but it had shrinked and changed color from yellow to dark brown! It was like the whole banana was gone and only the peel was left. So I you ever wondered how an old hidden banana look like, it’s like this.

Leave a Reply

