The K-hole

April 11, 2010

Place: Skälby, Stockholm

Date/Time: 2010-04-11, 22:38

Writer: Sebastian Brieger

Today was a wonderful day really, bit of a shame I didn’t get to appreciate it as much as I should have. You see when I’m on holiday I somewhat turn into a vampire. Not in the sense that I suck other peoples blood (or do I? Nah, I’m just kidding). I do like a good nights sleep though, even if it turns out to be a good days sleep, meaning I wake up at 1-2 o’clock and waggle about for a while before I “get things done”.

Went for a good walk though. The sun really does have an impact on ones good health, doesn’t it?

Seeing all the life outdoors really made me think. We are all part of this gigantic, fantastic paradise/hell of a planet, our planet being part of an overwhelming, unbelievable K-hole known as the universe. Somehow we are all one though. Every single person, animal, tree or whatever has the pleasure to join the party shares the same atoms and molecules. We are all here for a reason. Although what that reason might be is a question no one can answer. We are all the same.

Leave a Reply

