Out for a walk

April 11, 2010

Name: Emelie Briding
Place: Årstaviken
Date: 11/4 – 10

Today me and my boyfriend have been out walking with my dog, he usually lives with my parents but I have him here with me for a couple of days. I really enjoy having him here 🙂 The sun was shining and we had a real nice walk outside in the fresh air. Oliver is a small white dog and his fur catches a lot of dirt when it’s raining and wet on the ground. So thank god for spring and dry streets! It’s pretty funny how people dress when being outside, some walks around wearing only a t-shirt while others still have their winter jackets and mittens on. But I guess that’s just a part of pre spring; you are a bit confused on how to dress.

Leave a Reply

