first run in the sun!

April 11, 2010

Name: Kajsa Hedqvist

Date: 2010-04-11

Time: 2.00pm

Location: Västerås

SED: #2

Today when I woke up and saw the sunny weather outside I thought that I just have to go for a run! Even though it has been nice weather earlier this spring i haven´t really taken advantage of it until now. It is so much more refreshing to be able to run outside than in the hot and muggy gym, so I´m really glad that we have to warm seasons ahead of us. I have a feeling that more people feel this way, I met a number of other runners aswell when I was out and they all looked like they really enjoyed it. You just feel so free in a way, the air is light and you can go anywhere you want(with surtain limits of course). I look forward to many more refreshing runs this spring!

Leave a Reply

