Time is just a clock

April 7, 2010

Name: Mikael Kjellnäs

Time and Date: 04:01 ; 4/7-10

Place: Home (Bromma)

SED #2

Today I did a lot of things. I went to an interview for my summer-job. Then I went to get a hair cut. And later on I met a friend on town. We walked around for awhile, just browsing, but he lives nearby and I was a bit tired and asked if I got get some shut eye. “Of curse” he replied and I slept for about 45 minutes . And when I woke up and our plan was to take the subway to a common friend of ours and watch some television. While there, the plan was just as we predicted. We watched some TV, but also cached up with each other and just having a good time. I just realized the clock was a bit past 4 AM. I have soon been awake, aside for the nap, for 24 hours. This is for me a classic Easter moment. Holiday. And it doesn’t matter when I go to sleep or when I wake up. Today, of course, is an exception.

Leave a Reply

