Give me…

April 7, 2010

Name: Adam LeCorney
Location: Stockholm
Date: 2010-04-07
Time: All the time
SED #2

one reason why I shouldn’t buy this place. Ok, it costs almost one and a half million SEK, which is a little bigger amount of SEK than what’s in my bank account. But except for that…

Except for that, this is the ultimate place for me. It’s almost twice as big as my current apartment, it has a low monthly fee, and most importantly: it has a fucking panorama view over the south of Stockholm!

High living concept! That’s what I’ve been saying all the time. The higher altitude over the ground, the better I feel. I would nail my bed to the ceiling if I had those kind of nails. However.

Give me…

this place.

Leave a Reply

