What goes around…

April 6, 2010

Name: Johan Olsson

Time: 12:00

Date: April 6th, 2010

Place: Bålsta, Sweden

SED part 1

I’ve spent the easter with my family at their home. Being home with my family means that I have to take some care of our dogs Vicky and Tosca. It’s really not that hard but I usually don’t like taking them out for walks. I remember the winter when neither I or the dogs liked being outside for more than just a short time because of the very low temperature.

But this day was different.  Both the dogs and I liked being outside. The sun was shining and I felt the temperature rising, even though it was a bit windy. But overall it was very nice weather considering the cold winter and that it is the beginning of April.

I took the dogs for a (by my standards) long walk, maybe it was like 30 minutes. During the walk I saw i colored ball laying in the ditch by the road. It probably had been lying there all winter covered in snow. The dogs seemed very excited when I picked up the ball so I threw it out for them to chase. But that excitement lasted only for like 30 seconds, then the ball was completely uninteresting.

Leave a Reply

