A real spring day!

April 6, 2010

6 April 2010, Lidingö

Today has been a real spring day! The sun was shining, the birds chirped and I found a lots of crocuses in the garden. So today I took the opportunity to be out in the sun, I was hanging laundry and read a book in my new sunglasses in the heat on the patio.

Something I really look forward to now that it’s getting warm, is the first grilling. I was told yesterday that my parents have already used the grill twice. So who knows, if it will be good weather tomorrow, maybe it will be some grilling on the patio.

Sofie Sjöstedt, day two of five (SED 2)

Leave a Reply

