Waiting for spring

March 30, 2010

My name: Sebastian Nylén
Time: 19:00
Date: 2010–03–30
Place: A balcony close to odenplan

Spring is a lot of things, but to me, spring it mostly about waiting. Waiting for the weather to become good enough for me to have my meals outside. I really appreciate the spring and summer for the light and warmth that allows me to enjoy the evenings. I just love lighting up the charcoal in the grill and having a good dinner with my friends and a couple of beers while watching the night descend(and NOT freezing my ass off in the process).

Leave a Reply

