Take me somewhere

March 30, 2010

By: Arvid Gärdeborn

Date: 2010-03-30

Place: On my way

I don´t know if I need to explain what spring is to me, moore than point at this picture.

All the winter she has been in the garage without complaining or beening worried. Just standing there nice and quiet. But as soon the sun is comming back from the dark winter, and the asphalt as been dry she is ready…

Spring is to me when I can touch her again. Spring is to me when I can fire her up and here her sound and smell her smells. When I can lift my right fot and beeing seated on her agen. When she screams from all her four cylinders and take me with her with all her power, when she find the right apex in every curve raise her front tyer up from the ground on the straight road, that is spring for me.

Nothing else is importan

Just me and her.

Leave a Reply

