Interviewing David Byström

March 29, 2010

Name: David Byström

Date: 2010-03-29

Time: ca 12:30 pm

Place: Outside the V building at KTH’s campus

By: Sepehr Amoor Pour

The Inteview:

SAP: Pardon me, I’m working on a school assignment where I need to interview a person regarding the subject of spring. Do you mind if I ask you a few questions?

DB: Not at all, go ahead.

SAP: Great! First off, you seem to be enjoying the lovely weather. Is that why you’re sitting outside?

DB: Well, not really. I’m actually waiting for a friend of mine who I’m supposed to have lunch with.

SAP: Oh, I see. So how do you feel about springtime? Is it a time of year that you enjoy or dislike?

DB: I like spring, the days get longer and warmer.

SAP: Sure. Is there something else, besides the more obvious points of longer days and warm weather, that makes you appreciate spring?

DB: Let me see. I guess I like the whole idea of spring bringing back life and juvination to the nature after a cold and dark and bitter winter.

SAP: That’s an interesting way to look at it. At what point do you consider springtime to begin? Does it start when leaves grow back on trees or is there any other indicator in your opinion?

DB: Yeah, I think the leaves on the trees is a good indicator, it’s a sign of juvination. Also when all the snow has melted.

SAP: Alright, thank you for participating.

DB: No problem.

Leave a Reply

